Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Indiana State Fair 2014

1 August, 2014 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 pm

$10.00

Every year Indiana (and probably other states) has the State Fair. We went for the first time last year and have been waiting for it to come again ever since. Wonderful food, live music some of the hottest bands, games and rides! There is something for everyone and all ages including Midway’s Kiddie Land Midway! With something for everyone you won’t want to miss the State Fair!

Admission Prices at the Fair Gates:
General Admission:
 $10, Children 5 & under FREE
Parking Pass: $5
Midway Wristband: $30

Ride coupons: $1.25 each / 22 for $25.00 / 55 for $60.00

Days wristbands are accepted:

Friday, August 1 12noon – 11pm Ride Survival
Wednesday, August 6 12noon – 10pm Family Day
Thursday, August 7 12noon – 10pm Family Day
Friday, August 8 12noon – 11pm Ride Survival
Wednesday, August 13 12noon – 10pm Family Day
Thursday, August 14 12noon – 10pm Family Day
Friday, August 15 12noon – 11pm Ride Survival
Sunday, August 17 11am – 10pm Last Blast

Kids Day – on two days the Midway offers a special discount for Kids Day!

Monday, August 4 12noon – 10pm Kids Day: $15 for endless Rides! (good for all ages!)
Monday, August 11 12noon – 10pm Kids Day: $15 for endless Rides! (good for all ages!

$2 Tuesday – all rides take ONE $2 ticket per person!

Tuesday, August 5 12noon open $2 Tuesday!
Tuesday, August 12 12noon open $2 Tuesday!


Details

Date:
1 August, 2014
Time:
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Cost:
$10.00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://www.in.gov/statefair/fair/

Organizer

Indiana State Fair
Phone:
317.927.7500
Website:
http://www.in.gov/statefair/fair/

Venue

Indiana State Fair Grounds
1202 E 38th St
Indianapolis, 46205 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
317.927.7500
Website:
http://www.in.gov/statefair